Council for Higher Education in Music

Anne Arundel Community College

www.aacc.edu
www.aacc.edu/music


Department of Music
101 College Parkway
Arnold, Maryland 21012-1895
Tel: 410-777-7230
Douglas B. Byerly, Chair and CHEM Representative
Tel: 410-777-7019
E-mail: dbbyerly@aacc.edu

Carroll Community College
www.carrollcc.edu

Department of Music
1601 Washington Road
Westminster, MD 21157

Tel: 410-386-8537
Fax: 410-386-8577
Elijah G. Wirth, Coordinator and CHEM Representative
E-mail: ewirth@carrollcc.edu

Cecil Community College
http://cecil.edu/programs/programs-09-11/art-science/arts-music.asp

Department of Music
107 Railroad Ave.
Elkton, MD 21921
Tel: 410-287-6060 x744
Fax: 410-392-9155
J. Andrew Dickenson, Assistant Professor of Music and CHEM Representative

Community College of Baltimore County
www.ccbcmd.edu/


Music Program
7201 Rossville Boulevard
Baltimore, Maryland 21237-3899
Tel: 410-780-6726
Fax: 410-682-6871
Patti Crossman, Program Coordinator and CHEM Representative
E-mail: pcrossman@ccbcmd.edu

Frederick Community College
www.frederick.edu

Department of Music
7932 Opossumtown Pike
Frederick, Maryland 21702-9745
Tel: 301-846-2400 / 2512
Fax: 301-624-2878
Paula Chipman, Music Program Manager and CHEM Representative
Tel: 301-846-2566
E-mail:
pchipman@frederick.edu

Frostburg State University
www.frostburg.edu

Department of Music
Performing Arts Center
Frostburg, Maryland 21532-1099
Tel: 301-687-4109
Fax: 301-687-4784
Dr. Joan Dixon, Chair and CHEM Representative
E-mail: jdixon@frostburg.edu

Hagerstown Community College
www.hagerstowncc.edu

11400 Robinwood Drive
Hagerstown, Maryland 21742-6590
Tel: 301-790-2800 Ext. 509

Joe Marschner, Coordinator of Music and Drama and CHEM Representative
E-mail: marschnerj@hagerstowncc.edu

 

Harford Community College
www.harford.edu

Visual, Performing and Applied Arts Division
401 Thomas Run Road
Bel Air, Maryland 21015-1698
Fax: 410-830-2841
Paul Labe, Chair
E-mail: plabe@harford.edu
Neil Anderson-Himmelspach, CHEM Representative
E-mail: nandersonhimmelspach@harford.edu

Hood College
www.hood.edu


Department of Music
401 Rosemont Avenue
Frederick, Maryland 21701
Tel: 301-696-3429
Fax: 301-693-7653
Wayne L. Wold, Chair and CHEM Representative
E-mail: woldw@hood.edu


Howard Community College
www.howardcc.edu
www.howardcc.edu/music

Department of Music
Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia, Maryland 21044
Tel: 410-772-4914
Fax: 410-772-4493
Deborah Kent, Chair and CHEM Representative
E-mail: dkent@howardcc.edu

Morgan State University
www.morgan.edu

Department of Music
1700 East Coldspring Lane
Baltimore, Maryland 21251
Tel: 410-319-3286
Eric Conway, Chair
Melvin N. Miles, Jr., CHEM Representative
Tel: 443-885-3286
E-mail: melvin.miles@morgan.edu

Prince George's Community College
www.pgcc.edu

Department of Music
301 Largo Road
Largo, Maryland 20772
Fax: 301-808-0418
Gary Kirkeby, Chair and CHEM Representative
Tel: 301-322-0955
E-mail: gkirkeby@pgcc.edu

 

Catholic University of America
www.cua.edu

Benjamin T. Rome School of Music
620 Michigan Ave. NE
Washington, D.C. 20064
Tel: 202-319-5414
Fax: 202-319-6280
E-mail: zamberlan@cua.edu
http://music.cua.edu/
Murry Sidlin, Dean
Richard Miller, CHEM Representative
millerr@cua.edu

Towson University
www.towson.edu

Department of Music
Fine Arts Building
Towson, Maryland 21204-7097
Fax: 410-830-2841
Eileen M. Hayes, Chair
Tel: 410-704-2143
Fax: 410-704-2841
E-mail:
Eileen M. Hayes, CHEM Representative

University of Maryland Baltimore County
www.umbc.edu/

Department of Music
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, Maryland 21250
Tel: 410-455-2942
Fax: 410-455-1181
Michael Richards, Chair
Skip Morin, CHEM Representative

University of Maryland College Park
www.music.umd.edu

School of Music
Room 2110, Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
College Park, Maryland 20742
Tel: 301-405-5549
Fax: 301-314-9504
Christopher Kendall, Director
E-mail: ck79@umail.umd.edu
CHEM Representative: Michael Hewitt
E-mail: jamesfry@deans.umd.edu